Major Nelson has announced, and placed a timer, on his official blog about Microsoft’s next big event. 

The Xbox icon stated "On Tuesday May 21st, we’ll mark the beginning of a new generation of games, TV and entertainment. On that day, we’ll be holding a special press event on the Xbox campus and we invite you to join us via the live global stream that will be available on Xbox.com, Xbox LIVE and broadcast on Spike TV if you are in the US or Canada”. He also stated that 19 days later at the Electronic Entertainment Expo (E3) in Los Angeles they will continue to show their lineup of blockbuster games.

The presentation has been scheduled to be on Tuesday, May 21st at 1pm ET/10am PT/ and 17:00 GMT. 

Source: Major Nelson


Adam Siddiqui
, NoobFeed
Twitter | YouTube| Facebook

comments powered by Disqus
  • Lets hope they rock -_-
    Posted Apr 24, 2013

Related News

  • ARMS Update 4.0 Adds New Fighter

    By Grayshadow, Posted Nov 17, 2017

    The latest update for ARMS adds a brand new fighter to the roster, Misango. According to Nintendo: "Misango is a spiritual man devoted to his homeland and his fellow

  • 2 New PSVR Games Delayed

    By Grayshadow, Posted Nov 11, 2017

    Today Sony confirmed via Twitter that 2 PSVR games have been delayed for more development time. The Inpatient has been delayed to January 23, 2018 and Bravo Team to Mar

NoobFeed

View All

Popular Articles