Metro Exodus Will Receive Photo Mode At Launch

Metro Exodus will have photo mode at launch on all platforms

By Grayshadow, Posted 07 Jan 2019

Photo mode has become a new staple within triple-A games and Metro Exodus will include the popular feature at launch.

Metro Exodus,NoobFeed,

Calling all video game photographers - you can document your journey in #MetroExodus from day one with Photo Mode!

From snapping your deadliest encounters to marvelling at the world beyond the Metro, a picture says a thousand words.https://t.co/q1tXTeqIyY pic.twitter.com/2O1mdjxtxd

— Metro Exodus (@MetroVideoGame) January 7, 2019

In addition, 4A Games and Deep Silver confirmed that they will have 5 days of reveal starting today with the first being photo mode. Those on PC will have access to Nvidia's Ansel tool which provides more freedom with the camera. 

Stay tuned for an exciting week in the world of #MetroExodus - we have 5 days of reveals, starting today at 3PM GMT / 4PM CET / 7AM PT

Don’t miss out - follow us on Twitter and subscribe on YouTube so you don't miss a thing!

— Metro Exodus (@MetroVideoGame) January 7, 2019

Metro Exodus is due to launch on February 15 for Xbox One, PS4, and PC.

Adam Siddiqui, NoobFeed
Twitter | YouTube | Facebook

comments powered by Disqus

Related News

NoobFeed

General Information

Metro Exodus

85/100

Platform(s): Xbox One, PS4, PC
Publisher(s): Deep Silver
Developer(s): 4A Games
Genres: First-Person Shooter
Themes: Post-Apocalypse
Release Date: 2019-02-15

View All

Popular Articles