Destiny: Rise of Iron Review

By Grayshadow, 27 Sep 2016

Last year The Taken King expansion brought Destiny new heights, giving players an improved experien

  • 0

    Pro Evolution Soccer 2017 Review

    By RON, Posted 24 Sep 2016

    Football is not just a sport, it’s a global language. To all the football fans around the world, both FIFA and PES have been two renowned names for many years. Each year the

  • 0

    Necropolis Brutal Edition Review

    By Woozie, Posted 24 Sep 2016

    Necropolis throws you in the brunt of it all. Every game starts with a look at a detailed control scheme which then leads to the actual dungeon-delving. The first couple of runs w

  • 0

    Rive Review

    By Grayshadow, Posted 21 Sep 2016

    Running from falling debris, dodging lasers, and attempting to aim properly as a horde of enemy robots attempt to murder me. Fighting from one difficult battle to another, these m

  • 0

    Batman: The Telltale Series Episode 2: Children of Arkham Review

    By Grayshadow, Posted 21 Sep 2016

    In my review for Batman Episode 1: Realm of Shadows I stated that this series had could become one of Telltale’s best games. After playing Episode 2: Children of Arkham

  • 0

    Cossacks 3 Review

    By Woozie, Posted 20 Sep 2016

    The original Cossacks was one of the first strategy games I dabbled in after being baptized in the fires of Age of Empires and I’ve a couple of fond memories of it. Apart fr

  • 0

    Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 8: A Journey's End Review

    By Grayshadow, Posted 18 Sep 2016

    The final episode for Minecraft: Story Mode is finally here. After so many portals, new worlds, and dangerous challenges Jesse and his friends have finally reached the end of thei

  • 0

    INSIDE Review

    By Grayshadow, Posted 01 Sep 2016

    Everything is black, the world devoid of color or individuality. I was always running, pretending, and trying to escape. Nothing in this world felt right but I wanted to know why

  • 0

    Fallout 4: Nuka-World Review

    By Grayshadow, Posted 31 Aug 2016

    It seems only yesterday that people were clamoring for Fallout 4; scouring the internet for rumors, posting about fake websites, and wondering if the game was even in production.

  • 0

    Deus Ex: Mankind Divided Review

    By Grayshadow, Posted 27 Aug 2016

    Back in 2011, Adam Jensen uncovered a conspiracy that went on to change the world, dividing humans into augmented or naturals. 2 years have passed since the events of Human Revolu

  • 0

    No Man's Sky Review

    By Grayshadow, Posted 15 Aug 2016

    Stranded on a planet with little direction I was tasked with finding the raw materials needed to repair my ship. Traveling throughout the massive planet I finally succeeded and bl

  • 0

    NBA 2K16 Review

    By RON, Posted 06 Aug 2016

    For all basketball fans out there, the newest title in the NBA series is a welcomed addition, not only because of the expected graphic improvements and refined gameplay, but becau

  • 0

    Batman: The Telltale Series Episode 1: Realm of Shadows Review

    By Grayshadow, Posted 03 Aug 2016

    It’s strange, after playing Rocksteady’s amazing Arkham series I thought I had already become the Batman. It was not until I started playing Batman: The Telltale Serie

  • 0

    Kentucky Route Zero - Act IV Review

    By Woozie, Posted 28 Jul 2016

    It has been more than 2 years since Kentucky Route Zero’s third act was released. Without doubt, the silence of the developers has got some people wondering whether or not i

  • 0

    Minecraft: Story Mode Episode 7 - 'Access Denied' Review

    By Grayshadow, Posted 27 Jul 2016

    Jesse and his friends have come far, starting off as fans looking up to great heroes for inspiration and now becoming the heroes that others look up to. In Minecraft: Episode 7 -

  • 0

    SteamWorld Heist Review

    By Woozie, Posted 22 Jul 2016

    SteamWorld Dig kept me busy for a couple of hours due to its interesting mixture of gameplay elements and visual charm. After several more spent in the company of SteamWorld Heist

Show More
  • 0

    Mount & Blade: With Fire And Sword

    By Daavpuke, Posted 13 May 2011

    Here ye, merry men. Let us depart on a noble quest in 18th century North-Eastern Europe. We shall follow the tale of a Nobel Prize winner and his writings of ‘Ogniem i miecz

  • 0

    WizOrb

    By Daavpuke, Posted 16 Aug 2012

    We’ve all had this happen to us: Somebody creates a combination of two things that haven’t been mixed before and the idea is so simple but effective that anyone could&

  • 0

    The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing

    By RON, Posted 19 Mar 2014

    Van Helsing, the immortal name that echoes through the ages. They call it a gift, he calls it a curse. Vampires, werewolves and even Frankenstein-esque monsters quiver in fear as

  • 0

    Outland

    By Grayshadow, Posted 18 May 2011

    Outland is a platformer developed by Housemarque and published by Ubisoft available for download for XBLA and PSN. Trying to describe Outland is very difficult. The downloadable t

  • 0

    Ace Mathician

    By Daavpuke, Posted 19 Aug 2012

    Edutainment always walks a tightrope between being dreadfully boring and not being educational enough or horribly pandering. Ace Mathician is not any of that, as the education asp

  • 0

    1954: Alcatraz

    By PKKHaseo, Posted 21 Mar 2014

    1954 Alcatraz is the latest point and click adventure game published by Daedalic Entertainment and developed by Irresponsible Games. You will be playing as Joe Lyons, doing 40 yea

  • 0

    The First Templar

    By Daavpuke, Posted 19 May 2011

    Note: We don’t generally do this, but given recent events, we’d just like to state that The First Templar is not Assassin’s Creed and it never aspires to become

  • 0

    Sleeping Dogs

    By Daavpuke, Posted 19 Aug 2012

    Gamers don’t lack open world experiences. Usually, these action games offer a “do whatever the hell you want” element that quickly shows the lack of morality in

  • 0

    10 Second Ninja

    By c_rake, Posted 22 Mar 2014

    10 Second Ninja is as straightforward as it gets. You’re a ninja and you have ten seconds to destroy all the robots in the area. Sounds simple, but in reality is difficult &

  • 0

    Brothers In Arms: Hells Highway PS3

    By sdfc87, Posted 17 Jan 2010

    Have been thinking of getting this game for a while so I did. First thing it shows you a video of the last game i think was road to hill 30 so you kinda catch up but the game doe

  • 0

    L.A. Noire

    By canana, Posted 22 May 2011

    L.A. Noire, Rockstar Games’s latest release, with developer Team Bondi at the helm, aims to shift paradigms and create new gameplay trends. In recent months, the developer h

  • 0

    Transformers: Fall of Cybertron

    By Grayshadow, Posted 23 Aug 2012

    When Transformers: War for Cybertron was released in 2010 it was met with great praise by both critics and consumers for being an incredible Transformers game. Now 2 years later i

  • 0

    Horizon

    By Daavpuke, Posted 23 Mar 2014

    There’s a certain pride to be taken in bringing back an olden style to a gaming genre, whether that’s pixel visuals or a full-fledged throwback in Horizon’s case

  • 0

    DJ Hero

    By King, Posted 17 Jan 2010

    Rhythm games have been quite the mixed bag over the last five years. A little game called Guitar Hero came and introduced a new, innovative way to intertwine music and video games

  • 0

    The Elder Scrolls IV: Shivering Isles

    By Degtyarev, Posted 23 May 2011

    Bethesda's 2006 smash hit The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion brought us an overwhelming action RPG experience with heaps of content and thoroughly enjoyable sandbox gameplay. Whil

Show More

View All

Popular Articles

NoobFeed

Time to Event

event