Drifting Lands PC Review

By Woozie, 16 Jun 2017

The first few levels of Drifting Lands put me in the situation of experiencing the most serene shoo

  • 0

    Everspace PC Review

    By Woozie, Posted 06 Jun 2017

    Like most roguelikes, Everspace bases itself on the concept of repeated runs. While offering three difficulty levels to choose from before each run, chances are your first few pla

  • 0

    Flinthook PC Review

    By UletheVee4, Posted 03 Jun 2017

    When I first laid my eyes upon the Flinthook, I honestly thought it would be a wannabe Shovel Knight with some flavor added to it. However, it turned out that I was off in my pred

  • 0

    Mirage: Arcane Warfare PC Review

    By Woozie, Posted 30 May 2017

    Over a month ago, when I previewed Mirage: Arcane Warfare, I found myself having a great time with Torn Banner’s newest title. Its striking visuals alongside a rather polish

  • 0

    Endless Space 2 PC Review

    By Woozie, Posted 23 May 2017

    When Endless Space popped up on Steam, back in 2012, I wasn’t expecting a game that would draw me in so easily. Amplitude’s first title was a companion during many rai

  • 0

    Injustice 2 PlayStation 4 Review

    By RON, Posted 21 May 2017

    For the fighting game genre, the release of Street Fighter II, back in 1991, is sometimes considered revolutionary. Friendly controls with highly detailed characters and stages se

  • 0

    The Legend of Heroes: Trails in the Sky the 3rd PC Review

    By UletheVee4, Posted 20 May 2017

    I didn’t know anything about The Legend Of Heroes series prior to this review, other than The Legend of Heroes: Trails in the Sky reviewed by our Chief Editor. I didn’

  • 0

    Old Man's Journey PC Review

    By Woozie, Posted 18 May 2017

    At a first glance, Old Man’s Journey made me think of children’s books, or older cartoons. That happened mostly due to the colorful art that, even during darker moment

  • 0

    Cooking Mama: Sweet Shop Nintendo 3DS Review

    By Daavpuke, Posted 17 May 2017

    The Cooking Mama series is oft looked down upon as babying games. There is, however, certainly a market out there for its casual approach to the daily routine; enough for develope

  • 0

    The Surge Xbox One Review

    By Grayshadow, Posted 17 May 2017

    The Surge is challenge action-adventure RPG that demands your best and punishes hubris. The developers at Deck13 have taken what they’ve learned from their previous game, Lo

  • 0

    Snow Moto Racing Freedom PlayStation 4 Review

    By TAYLOS, Posted 14 May 2017

    Snow Moto Racing Freedom is one of those games that I would place in the category of playing Crusin’ USA, Jet Moto or Wave Race 64. It's like a good mixture of all

  • 0

    Night In The Woods PC Review

    By UletheVee4, Posted 14 May 2017

    Whenever someone brings up the term “Story Driven” alongside games, I used to go on a rant about how these kinds of games had nothing going for them except that they w

  • 0

    Warhammer 40000: Dawn Of War III PC Review

    By Woozie, Posted 07 May 2017

    It’s not news to anybody that videogames set in the Warhammer 40000 universe tend to be very hit and miss in terms of quality. Just looking at what I played last year, we go

  • 0

    Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 PlayStation 4 Review

    By TAYLOS, Posted 05 May 2017

    Sniper: Ghost Warrior 3 is a military game that will teach noobs how to snipe like a pro and leaves you feeling like a member of the Delta Force once it’s all said and done.

  • 0

    Cossacks 3: Guardians of the Highlands PC Review

    By Woozie, Posted 30 Apr 2017

    In the seven months it’s been out, Cossacks 3, a remake of the original Cossacks, has received its fair share of updates and DLC. New factions and campaigns were introduced,

  • 0

    Little Nightmares PC Review

    By Woozie, Posted 29 Apr 2017

    Inside a ship, under a dim light, Six, a small girl donning a raincoat, wakes up. An image of a woman pops into her mind and she’s set to go. Little Nightmares takes a simil

Show More
  • 0

    Mount & Blade: With Fire And Sword

    By Daavpuke, Posted 13 May 2011

    Here ye, merry men. Let us depart on a noble quest in 18th century North-Eastern Europe. We shall follow the tale of a Nobel Prize winner and his writings of ‘Ogniem i miecz

  • 0

    WizOrb

    By Daavpuke, Posted 16 Aug 2012

    We’ve all had this happen to us: Somebody creates a combination of two things that haven’t been mixed before and the idea is so simple but effective that anyone could&

  • 0

    The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing

    By RON, Posted 19 Mar 2014

    Van Helsing, the immortal name that echoes through the ages. They call it a gift, he calls it a curse. Vampires, werewolves and even Frankenstein-esque monsters quiver in fear as

  • 0

    Pix The Cat Xbox One Review

    By TAYLOS, Posted 10 Feb 2017

    After arriving on PS4, PS Vita and PC, Pix the Cat has finally set its paws on Xbox One. This euphoric arcade-style game is such a refreshing change of pace compared to playing th

  • 0

    Outland

    By Grayshadow, Posted 18 May 2011

    Outland is a platformer developed by Housemarque and published by Ubisoft available for download for XBLA and PSN. Trying to describe Outland is very difficult. The downloadable t

  • 0

    Ace Mathician

    By Daavpuke, Posted 19 Aug 2012

    Edutainment always walks a tightrope between being dreadfully boring and not being educational enough or horribly pandering. Ace Mathician is not any of that, as the education asp

  • 0

    1954: Alcatraz

    By PKKHaseo, Posted 21 Mar 2014

    1954 Alcatraz is the latest point and click adventure game published by Daedalic Entertainment and developed by Irresponsible Games. You will be playing as Joe Lyons, doing 40 yea

  • 0

    Hitman: The Complete First Season PlayStation 4 Review

    By Grayshadow, Posted 13 Feb 2017

    When Hitman was announced as an episodic tale many were unsure how this approach would work. Telltale Games found success with their various narrative focus games but for a Hitman

  • 0

    The First Templar

    By Daavpuke, Posted 19 May 2011

    Note: We don’t generally do this, but given recent events, we’d just like to state that The First Templar is not Assassin’s Creed and it never aspires to become

  • 0

    Sleeping Dogs

    By Daavpuke, Posted 19 Aug 2012

    Gamers don’t lack open world experiences. Usually, these action games offer a “do whatever the hell you want” element that quickly shows the lack of morality in

  • 0

    10 Second Ninja

    By c_rake, Posted 22 Mar 2014

    10 Second Ninja is as straightforward as it gets. You’re a ninja and you have ten seconds to destroy all the robots in the area. Sounds simple, but in reality is difficult &

  • 0

    Ride 2 Xbox One Review

    By TAYLOS, Posted 21 Feb 2017

    Back in 2015, Ride was released and it got some mixed reviews. Whether it was well received or not, it introduced players to a new world of simulation that a few bike racing games

  • 0

    Brothers In Arms: Hells Highway PS3

    By sdfc87, Posted 17 Jan 2010

    Have been thinking of getting this game for a while so I did. First thing it shows you a video of the last game i think was road to hill 30 so you kinda catch up but the game doe

  • 0

    L.A. Noire

    By canana, Posted 22 May 2011

    L.A. Noire, Rockstar Games’s latest release, with developer Team Bondi at the helm, aims to shift paradigms and create new gameplay trends. In recent months, the developer h

  • 0

    Transformers: Fall of Cybertron

    By Grayshadow, Posted 23 Aug 2012

    When Transformers: War for Cybertron was released in 2010 it was met with great praise by both critics and consumers for being an incredible Transformers game. Now 2 years later i

Show More

View All

Popular Articles

NoobFeed

Time to Event

event