Sine Mora Xbox One Review

By Grayshadow, 14 Aug 2017

Sine Mora checks off a lot of 2D shooting conventions. It has power-ups, bombs, huge bosses, a

  • 0

    Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice PlayStation 4 Pro Review

    By Grayshadow, Posted 11 Aug 2017

    Hellblade: Senua's Sacrifice is a touching tale full of dark themes with the main character who gives a phenomenal performance. Everything from its combat to exploring adds to

  • 0

    Aztez PC Review

    By Woozie, Posted 09 Aug 2017

    Aztez proposes an interesting combination of strategic boardgame-like empire management and brutal 2D beat ‘em up combat where you slash, dash, crush and soak the blood of y

  • 0

    Batman: The Enemy Within Episode 1 – The Enigma Xbox One Review

    By Grayshadow, Posted 08 Aug 2017

    Batman is back with a new enemy and decisions to make. The Enigma helps establish an edifice for the second season by introducing a new villain and setting up a differen

  • 0

    Graceful Explosion Machine PlayStation 4 Pro Review

    By Grayshadow, Posted 08 Aug 2017

    Graceful Explosion Machine doesn’t attempt to do anything unique but does an excellent job at delivering a solid 2D shooting experience. Thanks to the clever enemy design, c

  • 0

    Albion Online PC Review In Progress

    By Woozie, Posted 02 Aug 2017

    I’ve been chopping down lots of trees since Albion Online launched and it’s not because the game puts them in the antagonist’s chair. It hasn’t been just t

  • 0

    Superhot PlayStation 4 Pro Review

    By Grayshadow, Posted 02 Aug 2017

    Superhot isn't your typical FPS, its defining gameplay mechanic being time only moves forward when you act, meaning everything moves only when you do. It's a smart co

  • 0

    Yonder: The Cloud Catcher Chronicles PC Review

    By Woozie, Posted 23 Jul 2017

    Yonder: The Cloud Catcher Chronicles takes a different path than most games, shifting focus from battling foes, downing bosses and upgrading armor or weapons to a more peaceful ex

  • 0

    Perception PlayStation 4 Review

    By Gabriel_P, Posted 23 Jul 2017

    Video games are so heavily concentrated on visual stimulation; however, The Deep End have entered unchartered territory with their ambitious adventure-horror game, Perception. You

  • 0

    Super Rocket Shootout PC Review

    By Woozie, Posted 17 Jul 2017

    Promising frantic brawls in closed arenas, Super Rocket Shootout joins a plethora of pixel art titles on Steam. A nifty tutorial gets you going right away, teaching everything the

  • 0

    Tour de France 2017 PlayStation 4 Review

    By Gabriel_P, Posted 05 Jul 2017

    Creating a video game for cycling is an ambitious task. It is less accessible to the general public and would not be as straight forward as a soccer or basketball game. Neverthele

  • 0

    Darkest Dungeon: The Crimson Court PC Review

    By Woozie, Posted 29 Jun 2017

    Making my way towards the Darkest Dungeon saw many of my characters go insane, maim themselves to death or get obliterated by the countless horrors that paved the way. In between

  • 0

    Drifting Lands PC Review

    By Woozie, Posted 16 Jun 2017

    The first few levels of Drifting Lands put me in the situation of experiencing the most serene shoot ‘em up gameplay I’ve ever seen and I don’t mean that as a ba

  • 0

    Everspace PC Review

    By Woozie, Posted 06 Jun 2017

    Like most roguelikes, Everspace bases itself on the concept of repeated runs. While offering three difficulty levels to choose from before each run, chances are your first few pla

  • 0

    Flinthook PC Review

    By UletheVee4, Posted 03 Jun 2017

    When I first laid my eyes upon the Flinthook, I honestly thought it would be a wannabe Shovel Knight with some flavor added to it. However, it turned out that I was off in my pred

  • 0

    Mirage: Arcane Warfare PC Review

    By Woozie, Posted 30 May 2017

    Over a month ago, when I previewed Mirage: Arcane Warfare, I found myself having a great time with Torn Banner’s newest title. Its striking visuals alongside a rather polish

Show More
  • 0

    Mount & Blade: With Fire And Sword

    By Daavpuke, Posted 13 May 2011

    Here ye, merry men. Let us depart on a noble quest in 18th century North-Eastern Europe. We shall follow the tale of a Nobel Prize winner and his writings of ‘Ogniem i miecz

  • 0

    WizOrb

    By Daavpuke, Posted 16 Aug 2012

    We’ve all had this happen to us: Somebody creates a combination of two things that haven’t been mixed before and the idea is so simple but effective that anyone could&

  • 0

    The Incredible Adventures of Van Helsing

    By RON, Posted 19 Mar 2014

    Van Helsing, the immortal name that echoes through the ages. They call it a gift, he calls it a curse. Vampires, werewolves and even Frankenstein-esque monsters quiver in fear as

  • 0

    Pix The Cat Xbox One Review

    By TAYLOS, Posted 10 Feb 2017

    After arriving on PS4, PS Vita and PC, Pix the Cat has finally set its paws on Xbox One. This euphoric arcade-style game is such a refreshing change of pace compared to playing th

  • 0

    Outland

    By Grayshadow, Posted 18 May 2011

    Outland is a platformer developed by Housemarque and published by Ubisoft available for download for XBLA and PSN. Trying to describe Outland is very difficult. The downloadable t

  • 0

    Ace Mathician

    By Daavpuke, Posted 19 Aug 2012

    Edutainment always walks a tightrope between being dreadfully boring and not being educational enough or horribly pandering. Ace Mathician is not any of that, as the education asp

  • 0

    1954: Alcatraz

    By PKKHaseo, Posted 21 Mar 2014

    1954 Alcatraz is the latest point and click adventure game published by Daedalic Entertainment and developed by Irresponsible Games. You will be playing as Joe Lyons, doing 40 yea

  • 0

    Hitman: The Complete First Season PlayStation 4 Review

    By Grayshadow, Posted 13 Feb 2017

    When Hitman was announced as an episodic tale many were unsure how this approach would work. Telltale Games found success with their various narrative focus games but for a Hitman

  • 0

    The First Templar

    By Daavpuke, Posted 19 May 2011

    Note: We don’t generally do this, but given recent events, we’d just like to state that The First Templar is not Assassin’s Creed and it never aspires to become

  • 0

    Sleeping Dogs

    By Daavpuke, Posted 19 Aug 2012

    Gamers don’t lack open world experiences. Usually, these action games offer a “do whatever the hell you want” element that quickly shows the lack of morality in

  • 0

    10 Second Ninja

    By c_rake, Posted 22 Mar 2014

    10 Second Ninja is as straightforward as it gets. You’re a ninja and you have ten seconds to destroy all the robots in the area. Sounds simple, but in reality is difficult &

  • 0

    Ride 2 Xbox One Review

    By TAYLOS, Posted 21 Feb 2017

    Back in 2015, Ride was released and it got some mixed reviews. Whether it was well received or not, it introduced players to a new world of simulation that a few bike racing games

  • 0

    Brothers In Arms: Hells Highway PS3

    By sdfc87, Posted 17 Jan 2010

    Have been thinking of getting this game for a while so I did. First thing it shows you a video of the last game i think was road to hill 30 so you kinda catch up but the game doe

  • 0

    L.A. Noire

    By canana, Posted 22 May 2011

    L.A. Noire, Rockstar Games’s latest release, with developer Team Bondi at the helm, aims to shift paradigms and create new gameplay trends. In recent months, the developer h

  • 0

    Transformers: Fall of Cybertron

    By Grayshadow, Posted 23 Aug 2012

    When Transformers: War for Cybertron was released in 2010 it was met with great praise by both critics and consumers for being an incredible Transformers game. Now 2 years later i

Show More

View All

Popular Articles

NoobFeed