Battlefield 1 They Shall Not Pass DLC Details Available

Four maps, a new behemoth and more coming in Battlefield 1's first DLC.

By Woozie, Posted 24 Jan 2017

We've known for a while that the first Battlefield 1 DLC will bring with it four new maps and a new faction, the French Army, and now, DICE have just released more info regarding the content that will be made available. The new maps will have players fighting uphill battles towards Verdun's fortresses, participate in the conflict's biggest tank battle and fight inside a fort. The St. Chamond Assault Tank Gun will join the vehicle roster, while, the Char 2C tank is a new behemoth that'll be ready to rip through flesh and armor alike.

Battlefield 1, Image, News, They Shall Not Pass, DLC

A new game mode, Frontlines, will bring a combination of Conquest and Rush, where the two sides will try to capture one flag at a time. After one side has pushed past the enemy HQ, they will require to attack telegraph stations, while the other side defends them. A new Elite Class joins the fray, as the Trench Raider brings his club and grenades to the mix. Last, but not least, a new stationary weapon, in the shape of a Siege Howitzer, will be usable.

Have a look at the full announcement here.

Bogdan Robert, NoobFeed
Facebook | Twitter

comments powered by Disqus

Related News


General Information

Battlefield 1


Platform(s): Xbox One, PS4, PC
Publisher(s): Electronic Arts
Developer(s): EA DICE
Genres: First-Person Shooter
Themes: Online Multiplayer
Release Date: 2016-10-21

View All

Popular Articles