The Walking Collection Announced, Includes Every Telltale The Walking Dead Episode

Every Telltale The Walking Dead episode coming in one package

By Grayshadow, Posted 02 Nov 2017

The next season for Telltale's The Walking Dead will conclude the long-running and highly acclaimed series. However, to give everyone who's interested in trying the series before the finale Telltale is releasing every episode in one package called The Walking Dead Collection.

Telltale's The Walking Dead Collection,NoobFeed,

The Collection will cost $49.99 and include all 19 episodes of Telltale's The Walking Dead. This includes:

Season One
Season Two
Season Three
400 Days
A New Frontier (Visuals Enhancements)

The Walking Dead Collection will release on Xbox One and PS4 on December 5th digitally and physically.

In addition, Telltale confirmed that Gary Whitta, the co-writer for Rouge One: A Star Wars Story, will be a Story Consultant for the upcoming 4th and final season of The Walking Dead.

“Collaborating with Telltale on the first season of Clementine’s journey through the world of The Walking Dead was one of the highlights of my career, so reuniting with them to now bring her story to a close with this final season feels like a homecoming. Clementine has become not just one of the most compelling characters in the Walking Dead pantheon but one of the great video game characters of all time. I hope we’re able to do justice to her and to her millions of fans. This one feels special.”

The Walking Dead Collection is poised to release on PS4 and Xbox One on December 5, while the final season of The Walking Dead will begin in 2018 on PC, PS4, Xbox One, iOS, and Android.

Adam Siddiqui, NoobFeed
Twitter | YouTube | Facebook

comments powered by Disqus

Related News


General Information

Publisher(s): Telltale Games
Developer(s): Telltale Games
Genres: Adventure
Themes: Zombie Appcolypse
Release Date: 2016

View All

Popular Articles