More Information on Episode Ignis Coming on November 29th

New information on Final Fantasy XV's Episode Ignis and More coming November 29th

By Grayshadow, Posted 25 Nov 2017

Square Enix has more information on upcoming content for Final Fantasy XV, more specifically Episode Ignis.

Episode Ignis,NoobFeed,Final Fantasy XV,Square Enix,

Episode Ignis marks the final episodic DLC for Noctis' allies and Square Enix plans to release more information on November 29th at 2 PM CET, 1 PM GMT, 8 AM EST and 5 AM PST. This could possibly link to the recently released Comrades DLC which added multiplayer to the RPG game.

Final Fantasy XV is now available for Xbox One and PS4 with The Windows 10 Edition launching in 2018. Episode Ignis launches on December 13th.

Adam Siddiqui, NoobFeed
Twitter | YouTube | Facebook

comments powered by Disqus

Related News

  • Final Fantasy XV PC Demo Now Available

    By Grayshadow, Posted Feb 27, 2018

    Final Fantasy XV releases on PC next week but Square Enix has released the demo for everyone to enjoy before the game launches. The demo can be downloaded from Steam, Origin

NoobFeed

Time to Event

event

General Information

Platform(s): Xbox One, PS4, Xbox 360, PS3
Publisher(s): Square Enix
Developer(s): Square Enix
Genres: Role-Playing
Themes: Fantasy
Release Date: 2014-11-01

View All

Popular Articles