Marvel's Spider-Man The City Never Sleeps Trailer Features Black Cat

Black Cat finally makes her debut in Marvel's Spider-Man

By Grayshadow, Posted 04 Sep 2018

We know that Marvel's Spider-Man will include 3 DLC adventures that will release by the end of 2018. The first one part of The City that Never Sleeps package is called The Heist and features Felicia Hardy, better known as Black Cat.

Spider-Man,PS4,Black Cat,NoobFeed,

The trailer for the upcoming shows Black Cat in her flirty and mischievous personality. There's isn't a lot of information but we know that this expansion will feature a new faction of enemies for Spider-Man to take on.

The other 2 expansions include Turf War, launching this November, and Silver Living this December.

Adam Siddiqui, NoobFeed
Twitter | YouTube | Facebook

comments powered by Disqus

Related News


General Information

Platform(s): PS4
Publisher(s): Sony
Developer(s): Insomniac Games
Genres: Action-Adventure
Themes: Marvel
Release Date: 2018-09-07

View All

Popular Articles