Metro Exodus PC Review

Posted 02 Mar 2019

The Metro series has cemented itself into the gaming landscape through its mixture of intense first-person shooting and its unique take on life in post-nuclear

Degrees of Separation PC Review

Posted 20 Feb 2019

A barrier going through the center of the screen separates the opposite worlds that clash in Degress of Separation. It shifts its position as the two protagonis

Re-Legion PC Review

Posted 11 Feb 2019

Within the length of Re-Legion’s short tutorial, I saw protagonist Elion turn from corporate wage slave to a full on techno prophet. In the next mission,

Battlefleet Gothic: Armada 2 PC Review

Posted 28 Jan 2019

Tactical, explosive naval space battles turned the original Battlefleet Gothic: Armada into a welcome surprise for Warhammer 40,000 fans, and its freshly releas

Unruly Heroes PC Review

Posted 24 Jan 2019

Unruly Heroes begins with the sacred, harmony-preserving scroll in tatters and a plethora of malevolent creatures spreading chaos throughout the land. It’

Insurgency: Sandstorm PC Review

Posted 18 Dec 2018

The smoke barrage called in by our commander covers our advance. I charge with the remainder of the team towards the building we’re meant to capture. Insi

NoobFeed

Average Joe Welcome to NoobFeed! Exceptional Contributor Voter Soccer Guru E3 2009 - Microsoft E3 2009 - Nintendo E3 2009 Fanatic Tagger 1k Posts Birds of a feather... GOTY Celebration
  • Last Login : 21 Mar, 2019
  • Member Since : 14 Feb 2009
  • Total Friends : 82
  • Posts : 149
  • Comments : 451
  • Blogs: 35
  • Reviews: 114
  • Tags: 858
  • Poll Votes: 145
  • Visited : 926
  • Name : Mates Bogdan Robert
  • About me :

    I'm a guy that enjoys to play games and listen to music . I also am learning to play guitar. If you want a TF2 match , I'm your man.

  • DOB : 11 Aug 1993
  • Gender : Male
  • Email : ethereal_llama@yahoo.com
  • Country : Romania

View All

Friends Blog