Insurgency: Sandstorm PC Review

Posted 18 Dec 2018

The smoke barrage called in by our commander covers our advance. I charge with the remainder of the team towards the building we’re meant to capture. Insi

Book Of Demons PC Review

Posted 13 Dec 2018

Book of Demons is paper craft Diablo with a sprinkling of rubber ducks wearing spiked leather collars. Let me explain. Built as one of seven projects meant to b

Mutant Year Zero: Road To Eden PC Review

Posted 04 Dec 2018

A duck and a boar walk through a forest. If you’ve seen any of Mutant Year Zero: Road To Eden’s promotional material, you know I’m not trying

BattleTech: Flashpoint PC Review

Posted 27 Nov 2018

Although I had my gripes with it originally, BattleTech left me with enough good memories to be eager to return when and if an eventual expansion would come out

Warhammer 40,000: Mechanicus PC Review

Posted 21 Nov 2018

The majority of Warhammer 40,000 video games shine the spotlight on the Imperium of Man and its struggle to survive against constantly worsening odds. Until now

Thronebreaker: The Witcher Tales PC Review

Posted 31 Oct 2018

Thronebreaker: The Witcher Tales splits its DNA between that of a card game and an RPG creating quite an interesting anomaly. Initially intended to be the singl

NoobFeed

Average Joe Welcome to NoobFeed! Exceptional Contributor Voter Soccer Guru E3 2009 - Microsoft E3 2009 - Nintendo E3 2009 Fanatic Tagger 1k Posts Birds of a feather... GOTY Celebration
  • Last Login : 15 Jan, 2019
  • Member Since : 14 Feb 2009
  • Total Friends : 82
  • Posts : 144
  • Comments : 451
  • Blogs: 35
  • Reviews: 109
  • Tags: 858
  • Poll Votes: 145
  • Visited : 926
  • Name : Mates Bogdan Robert
  • About me :

    I'm a guy that enjoys to play games and listen to music . I also am learning to play guitar. If you want a TF2 match , I'm your man.

  • DOB : 11 Aug 1993
  • Gender : Male
  • Email : ethereal_llama@yahoo.com
  • Country : Romania

View All

Friends Blog