THQ Nordic Promises to Reveal 3 New Games Over the Next 3 Days

THQ Nordic finally revealing all those games in development

By Grayshadow, Posted 05 Jun 2019

THQ Nordic has a bunch of projects in development, but so far only rumors have surfaced about these games. With rumors about a new Darksiders and Destroy All Humans! to be revealed at E3 2019. Now, THQ Nordic promises to reveal 3 new games over the course of 3 days.

THQ Nordic,NoobFeed,THQ,

Three games, three days. Because the best things come in threes. Stay tuned.

Game 1: June 5 | 4pm CET / 10am EST
Game 2: June 6 | 7pm CET / 2pm EST
Game 3: June 7 | 7pm CET / 2pm EST#THQNordic #PRE3 pic.twitter.com/wJLLqHQAm8

— THQNordic (@THQNordic) June 4, 2019

The games will be revealed at:

Game 1: June 5 | 4pm CET / 10am EST

Game 2: June 6 | 7pm CET / 2pm EST

Game 3: June 7 | 7pm CET / 2pm EST

My guess is that these are remakes of already acquired IPs such as Timesplitters. THQ Nordic has been rereleasing lots of older releases after buying the rights to the IP. 

Adam Siddiqui, NoobFeed
Twitter | YouTube | Facebook

comments powered by Disqus

Related News

NoobFeed

Time to Event

event

General Information

Platform(s): Xbox One, PS4, PC
Publisher(s): THQ Nordic
Developer(s): Gunfire Games
Genres: Action
Themes: Open-World, Post Apocalyptic
Release Date: 2018

View All

Popular Articles