New Nintendo Direct Coming Soon, Promises Info on Switch, 3DS and Super Mario Odyssey

Nintendo Direct scheduled for September 13th

By Grayshadow, Posted 12 Sep 2017

Nintendo announced that a new Nintendo Direct will be broadcasted on September 13 at 3 PM Pacific Time, 6 PM Eastern Time, it sill be 11 PM in UK, while those in Central Europe will have to tune-in on the turn of the date at midnight.

Nintendo Direct,September 2017,NoobFeed,

The show will take around 45 minutes and focus on games coming to the Nintendo 3DS and Nintendo Switch in the next few months. We'll also get new details about Super Mario Odyssey. It's also likely we'll hear more about Pokemon Ultra Sun & Moon and hopefully Xenoblade Chronicles 2.

Super Mario Odyssey launches on October 27th for Nintendo Switch.

Adam Siddiqui, NoobFeed
Twitter | YouTube | Facebook

comments powered by Disqus

Related News

NoobFeed

General Information

Platform(s): Wii U, WII, 3DS
Publisher(s): Nintendo
Developer(s): Nintendo
Genres: Action-Adventure
Themes: Adventure
Release Date: 2017-10-27

View All

Popular Articles