New Dying Light 2 Gameplay Debuting Today

Exclusive Dying Light 2 content coming soon during Gamescom

By Grayshadow, Posted 24 Aug 2021

Dying Light 2 is finally launching this year and today a special exclusive look is being made public. With never-before-seen gameplay streaming today at 10 AM PT / 7 PM CEST.

Dying Light 2,NoobFeed,

Save the date and take a front-row seat on Tuesday, August 24 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST / 7 PM CEST. You can watch the gamescom 2021 Xbox Stream on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook Gaming, Twitter or select regional sites like VK.com in Russia and Bilibili in China.

Leading up to the relead Techland will be hosting episodes of Star Human that will provide inside looks into Dying Light 2.

Dying Light 2 Stay Human, published by Techland, launches December 7 on PC, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S. Pre-orders are available via dyinglightgame.com/preorder.

Adam Siddiqui,
Managing Editor, NoobFeed

comments powered by Disqus

Related News

NoobFeed

General Information

Platform(s): Xbox One, PS4, PC
Publisher(s): Techland
Developer(s): Techland
Genres: Action, Adventure
Themes: Apocalyptic
Release Date: 2022-02-04

View All

Popular Articles