The Final Three Episodes Revealed for Minecraft: Story Mode

Jesse's journey will end in the next three episodes

By Grayshadow, Posted 29 Mar 2016

The final three episode for Minecraft: Story Mode have been revealed.

Minecraft: Story Mode,Episode List,NoobFeed,Mojang,Telltale Games,

Today the fifth episode for Minecraft: Story Mode released and with it the names of the upcoming three episodes. Called A Portal to Mystery, Access Denied, and A Journey’s End these will be the final three episodes for Minecraft: Story Mode. All three display Jesse next to a Nether Portal, highlighting that the Nether will play a massive role in the upcoming episodes or perhaps another dimension. 

The fifth episode for Minecraft: Story Mode called Ordered Up is now available to download for Xbox One.

Also check out our reviews for Minecraft Story Mode episodes 1-4 and our Full Play Walkthroughs.

Episode 1

Episode 2

Episode 3

Episode 4

Adam Siddiqui, NoobFeed
Twitter | YouTube | Facebook

comments powered by Disqus

Related News


General Information

Platform(s): Xbox One, PS4, Wii U, Xbox 360, PS3, PC
Publisher(s): Microsoft
Developer(s): Telltale Games
Genres: Action-Adventure
Themes: Narrative
Release Date: 2015-12-22

View All

Popular Articles