All Episodes of Batman: The Telltale Series Revealed

What will happen to Batman and Bruce Wayne?

By Grayshadow, Posted 02 Aug 2016

The first episode of the highly anticipated Batman: The Telltale Series is finally out and with it a summary of all the episodes. If you want to play the series free of spoilers leave right now.

Batman: The Telltale Series,NoobFeed,Telltale Games,

Episode 2: Children of Arkham

An old friend becomes a new adversary as Bruce learns more about the Wayne family legacy and Batman escalates the fight against crime and corruption.

Episode 3: New World Order

With Gotham on the brink and Bruce under fire, a new generation of supervillains rise to prominence and threaten to overturn the traditional institutions of power.

Episode 4: Guardians of Gotham

Bruce and Batman must forge new alliances and fight old rivals to protect the innocent and keep Gotham from descending into chaos.

Episode 5: City of Light

The Battle for control of Gotham intensifies, reaching a fevered pitch as Bruce discovers a renewed sense of purpose and Batman finds himself pushed to the limits in a desperate effort to restore order.

The first episode of Batman: The Telltale Series is now available for download for $4.99. You can choose to purchase the entire season for $24.99, saving $5. Check out for our review later today.

Adam Siddiqui, NoobFeed
Twitter | YouTube | Facebook

comments powered by Disqus

Related News


General Information

Platform(s): Xbox One, PS4, PC, Mobile
Publisher(s): Telltale Games
Developer(s): Telltale Games
Genres: Adventure
Themes: Interactive Drama
Release Date: 2016-08-02

View All

Popular Articles