We Happy Few Season Pass Includes 3 Additional Stories

Get more of We Happy Few with the Season Pass

By Grayshadow, Posted 05 Aug 2018

Compulsion Game's We Happy Few is one of the most highly anticipated games this year. Players are tasked with surviving in a world where their citizens are high off their minds using a drug called Joy to escape the horrors of reality. Those who want more after completing the game can invest in the season pass that includes an additional 3 adventures.

We Happy Few,NoobFeed,Compulsion Games,Season Pass,

According to the image provided the first is tale is “Roger & James in: They Came From Below!”, the second “Lightbearer”, and the final DLC is called “We All Fall Down”. The season pass won't be included in the Deluxe Edition and must be purchased separately.

Roger & James in: They Came From Below!

Precocious Roger and Impetuous James set off in search of adventure and love, only to uncover bizarre technology and a terrifying new threat. All is not as it seems. Or is it exactly as it seems?


Heartthrob, artist, and personal trainwreck, Nick Lightbearer is Wellington Wells’ most celebrated rock star—but what truly makes him tick? Tune in to Uncle Jack’s late show to find out.

We All Fall Down

Much like any well-worn happy mask, all societies develop cracks in their veneer. But that doesn’t mean you should go digging up dirt from the past. Right? *pops a Joy pill* Right!

We Happy Few is set to launch on August 10th for PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.

Adam Siddiqui, NoobFeed
Twitter | YouTube | Facebook

comments powered by Disqus

Related News


General Information

We Happy Few


Platform(s): Xbox One, PC
Publisher(s): Gearbox Publishing
Developer(s): Compulsion Games
Genres: Survival, Adventure
Themes: Dystopian
Release Date: 2018-08-10

View All

Popular Articles