Xbox E3 Briefing 2019

Join us for the Xbox E3 Livestream!

By TAYLOS, Posted 09 Jun 2019

The Xbox showcase kicks off on Sunday, June 9. For those in the United States, that's 1 PM PT / 4 PM ET. For UK gamers, that's 9 PM BST, while Australian fans will need to wake up a little early to watch the conference at 6 AM AET on June 10.

Where To Watch?

Here of course! Check out the live stream below!

You'll have a variety of options for watching Microsoft's E3 2019 briefing. The broadcast will air online on the company's TwitchYouTube, and Mixer channels. Additionally, Xbox One owners can watch the briefing on their console using the Mixer app.

Keep it locked on NoobFeed!
 

Taylos, Noobfeed
Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

comments powered by Disqus

Related News

  • Project Scorpio's Specs Finally Revealed

    By TAYLOS, Posted Apr 06, 2017

    According to a report via Eurogamer’s Digital Foundry released today, Microsoft has finally unveiled the specs for their powerful upcoming console, “Project Scorpi

NoobFeed

Time to Event

event

General Information

Xbox One

/100

Platform(s): Xbox 360
Publisher(s): Microsoft
Developer(s): Microsoft
Genres: Console
Themes: N/A
Release Date: 2013-11-22

View All

Popular Articles