LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Smashes Its Way onto Nintendo Switch Today

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes launches today

By Grayshadow, Posted 05 Oct 2021

Today the entire Marvel Universe is reuniting for a classic LEGO adventure with LEGO Marvel Super Heroes.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes,NoobFeed,

Players will take control of legendary heroes such as  Spider-Man, Iron Man, Wolverine, Thor, Captain America, and the Hulk, as they battle against some of the most threatening Marvel Super-Villains, including Doctor Octopus, the Green Goblin, the Red Skull, Venom, Galactus and much more.

Players will unlock more than 100 playable characters, including Mystique, Elektra, Silver Samurai, Malekith, Aldrich Killain, or Super-Skrull. Players can also choose from a plethora of magnificent bonus hero characters, such as the heroic Guardians of the Galaxy, the Punisher, Captain Britain, Squirrel Girl, and Deadpool.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes for Nintendo Switch also includes the following previously released DLC packs:

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Super Pack: Get ready for brick-smashing action with more Super Heroes and Super Villains, plus new vehicles and races. Play as fan favorites Dark Phoenix, Winter Soldier, Symbiote Spider-Man, Hawkeye, Falcon, and Beta Ray Bill.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes Asgard Pack: Wreak havoc as the vengeful Malekith and the villainous LEGO minifigure, Kurse. Play as Jane Foster and the shield-maiden of Asgard, Sif. Defend the Universe with Odin and the Warriors Three: Volstagg, Hogun, and Fandral.

LEGO Marvel Super Heroes is also available on Xbox One, PlayStation 4, and Windows PC.

Adam Siddiqui,
Managing Editor, NoobFeed

comments powered by Disqus

Related News


General Information

Platform(s): Xbox 360, PS3, PC, WII, 3DS, Vita
Publisher(s): Warner Bros. Interactive Entertainment
Developer(s): TT Games
Genres: Action, Adventure
Themes: Platformer
Release Date: 2013-12-15

View All

Popular Articles