SoulCalibur VI Network Test Starts Next Week

Try SoulCalibur VI and help the developers test the network

By Grayshadow, Posted 23 Sep 2018

SoulCalibur VI launches in a few weeks and Bandai Namco wants to ensure a polished experience. To ensure this a network test is being conducted next week to stress test the online part of the game.

SoulCalibur VI,NoobFeed,Bandai Namco,

Be one of the first to set foot on the stage of history! âš” Join the #SOULCALIBUR VI Network Test to try the online versus mode on PS4 and XB1, and help us fine tune the online experience!
Start: Sept 28, 5 PM CEST / 8 AM PST
End: Oct 1, 5 AM CEST / Sept 30, 8 PM PST pic.twitter.com/ICHwgkoXvZ

— SOULCALIBUR (@soulcalibur) September 22, 2018

The test will start on September 28th and end September 30th for Xbox One and PS4. No other details were provided such as character options, stages, or modes.

SoulCalibur VI is scheduled to launch on October 19 for PS4, Xbox One, and PC.

Adam Siddiqui, NoobFeed
Twitter | YouTube | Facebook

comments powered by Disqus

Related News

  • Hwang Returns In Soulcalibur VI

    By Fragnarok, Posted Nov 30, 2020

    Bandai Namco has released a trailer for DLC number 13: the returning favorite hero Hwang. He will be available on December 2. This time, Hwang sports a mysterious dark mask to hide

NoobFeed

General Information

Platform(s): Xbox One, PS4, PC
Publisher(s): Bandai Namco Entertainment
Developer(s): Project Soul
Genres: Fighter
Themes: Fantasy
Release Date: 2018

View All

Popular Articles