EA Play 2019 Livestream

Click here to livestream the EA Play event!

By TAYLOS, Posted 08 Jun 2019

The EA Play event runs from June 8-9 and takes place at the Hollywood Palladium. Attendees can play unreleased EA games, but there will not be a traditional press conference. Instead, EA will host a series of livestreams on Saturday to showcase a variety of games. We know that Star Wars: Jedi Fallen Order will be there, as will Apex Legends (specifically, the reveal of Season 2), Battlefield V, the upcoming slate of EA Sports games, and "more."

The company has now also provided an EA Play schedule for when each game will be featured during the stream; you can see that below in Pacific Time. Everything gets underway on June 8 at 9:15 AM PT / 12:15 PM ET / 5:15 PM BST (2:15 AM AET on June 9).

  • 9:15 AM: Countdown to EA Play
  • 9:30 AM: Star Wars Jedi: Fallen Order (Hosted by Greg Miller and Andrea Rene)
  • 10:00 AM: Apex Legends (Hosted by Alex “Goldenboy” Mendez)
  • 10:30 AM: Battlefield (Hosted by Julia Hardy and Adam Freeman)
  • 11:00 AM: FIFA 20 (Hosted by Alex “Goldenboy” Mendez)
  • 11:30 AM: Madden NFL 20 (Hosted by Adam Rank)
  • 12:00 PM: The Sims 4 (Hosted by Andrea Rene)

Keep it locked on Noobfeed!
 

Taylos, Noobfeed
Twitter | Facebook | Instagram

comments powered by Disqus

Related News

NoobFeed

General Information

Platform(s): Xbox One, PS4, PC
Publisher(s): EA
Developer(s): Respawn Entertainment
Genres: Action-Adventure
Themes: Science-Fiction
Release Date: 2019-11-15

View All

Popular Articles